ALTER Executive Committee Members

ALTER Executive Committee Members are:

Joe Bourke - Chair

Javed Bashir - Vice Chair

Tony Vickers - (Acting) Secretary

John Howell - Treasurer

vacant - Membership Secretary

Ordinary Members:

Paul Elderton, Chris Glover, David Murray, Henry Abbott, Jock Coats, Andrew Duffield

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.